Община Две могили

+ - =

Local Commission for Prevention of Juvenile Delinquency

     The municipality has an operative Local Commission for Prevention of Juvenile Delinquency.

     Members of the Commission:

     Chairman: Boyan Simeonov Ivanov – Deputy-Mayor in Dve Mogili Municipality
     Secretary: Mariana Angelova Ilieva - Senior Specialist RRSFP, Education and Sport in Dve Mogili Municipality


  1. Stefan Nikolaev Ivanov - Regional Inspector in the Police Station to the Ministry of Interior in Dve Mogili
  2. Rosica Angelova Georgieva - Director of Social Assistance Department in Dve Mogili
  3. Galina Doneva Krasteva - Jurisconsult in Dve Mogili
  4. Yoana Georgieva Dimitrova - Jurisconsult in Dve Mogili
  5. Petya Penkova Todorova - Teacher in the Secondary School "St. St. Cyril and Methodius" in Dve Mogili
  6. Veneta Ilieva Dimitrova - Director of the Primary School “Hristo Botev" in Baniska
  7. Radoslav Dimitrov Donchev - Teacher in the Vocational Secondary School of Agriculture "K. A. Timiryazev" in Dve Mogili

     The members of the Commission hold regular meetings where consider educative works and activities on prevention of juvenile delinquency. Having in mind the low birth rate, better prevention and the small town we live in, every year the number of instructive cases decreases. In 2008 there were 8 considered instructive cases; in 2009 - 4 and for the first half of 2010 – only 2.


Bank account

IBAN BG30UBBS80028449207610

Избори за Народно събрание 11.07.2021

Module error

Преброяване 2021

Terms of Use :: Privacy policy
Project “Modern and Effective Administration in the municipality of Dve Mogili”. Contract А 09-31-38С/12.06.2009
Тhis project is being implemented with the financial support of Administrative Capacity Operational Programme, co-funded by the European Union through the European Social Fund.
Copyright © 2010 Dve Mogili Municipality. All rights reserved.